Rune Oracle

Rune Oracle is divided in 3 area, first is divination where you can cast rune, information area and rune memory game.
With memory game you can learn different meanings and keywords of the runes while playing.


Divination Area

One or Five Casting Standard Method
One or Five Subliminal Method

Information Area

24 Rune Info

Memory Game

8 Rune Memory Game
12 Rune Memory Game

Free for all (white star)
Members Only (red star)

Rune Oracle

Try it now!

Flash Player 9 or higher is required! - help